Skip to main content

Teacher Websites

If a teacher's name is blue, click on it to access their published web page.

Preschool
Transitional Kindergarten
Erin Young Teacher
Kindergarten
Michele Doane Teacher
Lanett Gaffney Teacher
Tiffany Gilstrap Teacher
Christy Peterson Teacher
First Grade
Laura Grigals Teacher
Sue Hann Teacher
Jennifer Henchel (949) 348-0451 Teacher
Second Grade
Janis Eberhart Teacher
Deborah Faulds Teacher
Jennifer Hauser Teacher
Frances Mackay Teacher
Third Grade
Cindi Holley Teacher
Susan Nielson Teacher
Catherine Sherburne Teacher
Fourth Grade
Heather Jacques Teacher
Heidi Kissel Teacher
Suzy Stolba Teacher
Fifth Grade
Kelly Anderson Teacher
Michelle Kleindienst Teacher
Kyle Russo Teacher

Teacher E-Mail Addresses

Last Name First Name Grade Room  Email
Anderson Kelly 5th 31 kaanderson@capousd.org
Doane Michele Kinder 1 MADoane@capousd.org
Eberhart Janis 2nd 9 jceberhart@capousd.org
Faulds Deborah 2nd 8 dafaulds@capousd.org
Gaffney Lanett Kinder 6 lagaffney@capousd.org
Gilstrap Tiffany Kinder 2 tdgilstrap@capousd.org
Grigals Laura 1st  4 LAGRIGALS@capousd.org
Hann Sue 1st 3 sbroh@capousd.org
Hauser Jennifer 2nd 10 jmhauser@capousd.org
Henchel Jennifer 1st 5 jrhenchel@capousd.org
Holley Cindi 3rd 12 csholley@capousd.org
Jacques Heather 4th 15 hljacques@capousd.org
Kissel Heidi 4th 17 hlkissel@capousd.org
Kleindienst Michelle 5th 13 mlkleindienst@capousd.org
Leslie Becky Pre 24 bsleslie@capousd.org
Mackay Frances 2nd 7 FAMACKAY@capousd.org
Nielson Susie 3rd 11 stnielson@capousd.org
O'Brien Jacqueline SAI 22 Jaobrien@capousd.org
Peterson Christy Kinder 1 clpeterson@capousd.org
Russo Kyle 5th 18 kdrusso@capousd.org
Sherburne Catherine 3rd 14

cgsherburne@capousd.org

Stolba

Suzy 4th 16

SMSTOLBA@capousd.org 

Yahr Samantha SAI 23 sayahr@capousd.org
Young Erin TK 2A emyoung@capousd.org