Skip to main content

Teacher E-Mail Addresses

Last Name First Name Grade Room  Email
Anderson Kelly 5th 31 kaanderson@capousd.org
Burgess Laurie Kinder 4 llburgess@capousd.org
Burkhardt Jennifer 4th 18 jjburkhardt@capousd.org
Clark Patti 5th 13 pkclark@capousd.org
Doane Michele Kinder 1 MADoane@capousd.org
Dockins Ann 5th 13 aedockins@capousd.org
Eberhart Janis 2nd 9 jceberhart@capousd.org
Faulds Deborah 2nd 8 dafaulds@capousd.org
Gaffney Lanett Kinder 6 lagaffney@capousd.org
Gilstrap Tiffany Kinder 2 tdgilstrap@capousd.org
Grigals Laura 1st  20 LAGRIGALS@capousd.org
Hann Sue 1st 3 sbroh@capousd.org
Hauser Jennifer 1st/2nd 10 jmhauser@capousd.org
Heinsen Rebecca SAI 26 rjheinsen@capousd.org
Henchel Jennifer 1st 5 jrhenchel@capousd.org
Holley Cindi 3rd 12 csholley@capousd.org
Jacques Heather 4th 15 hljacques@capousd.org
Kissel Heidi 4th 17 hlkissel@capousd.org
Kleindienst Michelle 5th 28 mlkleindienst@capousd.org
Leslie Becky Pre 24 bsleslie@capousd.org
Mackay Frances 2nd/3rd 7 FAMACKAY@capousd.org
Nielson Susie 3rd 11 stnielson@capousd.org
O'Brien Jacqueline SAI 22 Jaobrien@capousd.org
Peterson Christy Kinder 1 clpeterson@capousd.org
Russo Kyle 5th 16 kdrusso@capousd.org
Sherburne Catherine 3rd 14 cgsherburne@capousd.org
Weller Debra TK 2A daweller@capousd.org